When you delete your TrustMe account, it is permanently deleted and is no longer accessible, including by our support teams.
However, some data may be kept temporarily after your account is deleted, in accordance with our personal data protection policy.
How long is my data kept?
To comply with certain legal obligations, your data is kept in intermediate archiving for 12 months from the date your account is deleted.
This retention is limited and solely meets the obligations set out by applicable regulations.
During this period, your account remains deleted and is no longer accessible through TrustMe.
To learn more about how your personal data is processed, you can read our personal data protection policy.